Brooklyn Nine-Nine - Rotten Tomatoes

Brooklyn Nine-Nine (2013 - )

Brooklyn Nine-Nine (2013 - )





Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.

Series Info

A sitcom following the lives of a group of detectives in a New York precinct, including one slacker who is forced to shape up when he gets a new boss.

Brooklyn Nine-Nine Videos

Brooklyn Nine-Nine Photos


No Tomatometer score yet...
Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

2017, FOX, 22 episodes

Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

2016, FOX, 22 episodes

Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

2015, FOX, 23 episodes

Critics Consensus: Brooklyn Nine-Nine's winning cast, appealing characters and wacky gags make it good comfort food.

2014, FOX, 23 episodes

Critics Consensus: Led by the surprisingly effective pairing of Andy Samberg and Andre Braugher, Brooklyn Nine-Nine is a charming, intelligently written take on the cop show format.

2013, FOX, 22 episodes


Andy Samberg
as Jake Peralta
Terry Crews
as Terry Jeffords
Melissa Fumero
as Amy Santiago
Joe Lo Truglio
as Charles Boyle
Chelsea Peretti
as Gina Linetti
Dirk Blocker
as Det. Hitchcock
Jason Mantzoukas
as Adrian Pimento
Kyra Sedgwick
as Madeline Wuntch
Patton Oswalt
as Fire Marshal Boone
Dean Winters
as The Vulture
Eva Longoria
as Sophia, Sophia Perez
Stephen Root
as Lynn Boyle
Gina Gershon
as Lieutenant Melanie Hawkins
Ken Marino
as Captain "C.J." Jason Stentley
Antonio Raul Corbo
as Nikolaj Boyle
Stacy Keach
as Jimmy Brogan
Sandra Bernhard
as Darlene Linetti
Marshawn Lynch
as Marshawn Lynch
L. Scott Caldwell
as Laverne Holt
Craig Robinson
as Doug Judy
Andy Daly
as Jeffrey Bouche
Matt Walsh
as Detective Lohank
Chris Parnell
as Geoffrey Hoytsman
Maya Rudolph
as Marshal Karen Haas
Mark Berry
as Department Chief Gerber
Michael Gantz
as Detective Dyson
Jimmy Smits
as Victor Santiago
Aida Turturro
as Maura Figgis
Jim O'Heir
as Sheriff Reynolds
Will Hines
as Carl Kurm
Audrey Wasilewski
as Cindy Shatz
Abigail Marlowe
as Daniella Andrade
Vishesh Chachra
as Fred Manchille
Kim Estes
as George Kenderson
Adam Johnson
as Hayes Chett
Dutch-Barre Johnson
as Billy Ocampo
Anita Bennett
as Haley Lee
Kid Cudi
as Dustin Whitman
Rick Chambers
as Kit Durnings
Liberté Chan
as Anna Hsu
Fred Armisen
as Melipnos
James Connor
as Deputy Commissioner Podolski
Johnny Ray Meeks
as Samuel Miller
P.L. Brown
as Judge Marinovich
Nick Offerman
as Frederick
Katey Sagal
as Karen Peralta
Ed Helms
as Jack Danger
Ric Sarabia
as Little Santa
Jimmy Smagula
as John Perpton
Kathryn Hahn
as Eleanor
Niecy Nash
as Debbie
Desmond Harrington
as Officer Maldack
Kimberly Herbert Gregory
as Veronica Hopkins
Matthew Willig
as Brandon Jacoby
Apollo Robbins
as Eric Martin
Eric Roberts
as Jimmy Figgis
Garret Dillahunt
as Det. Dave Majors
Elisa Perry
as Nancy Crunder
Ray Campbell
as Agent Marx
Rhea Perlman
as Estelle
Nathan Fillion
as Mark Devereaux
Will McLaughlin
as Big Santa
Nate Torrence
as Super Dan
John Ross Bowie
as Sister Steve
Brian Huskey
as Mr. Henders
Cassius Willis
as Agent Mazzarino
Bill Hader
as Capt. Seth Dozerman
Jack Harding
as Frank Williams
Brent Morin
as Gregory Phillips
Mo Gaffney
as Dr. Susman
Dennis Haysbert
as Special Agent Bob Anderson
Sean Dillingham
as Marco Severino
Kevin Bigley
as Officer Deetmore
Eddie Pepitone
as Leo Sporm
Elle Russ
as Chantelle
Seth Morris
as Agent Piln
Tara Karsian
as Mara Ciprioni
Sebastien Stella
as Quebec Policeman
Ray Abruzzo
as Michael Augustine
Greg Germann
as Gary Lurmax
Jernard Burks
as Impound Supervisor
Betsy Sodaro
as Jordan Carfton
Kelsey Yates
as Cagney Jeffords
Oliver Carter
as Young Charles
Paul Mabon
as Officer Lou
Dan Bakkedahl
as Lt. Andrew Miller
Heather Olt
as Sophia Bunsen
Moshe Kasher
as Duncan Traub
Kulap Vilaysack
as Nightmare
Brent Briscoe
as Matthew Langdon
S.E. Perry
as Chief Fisker
Dan Donohue
as Dr. Martin Cozner
Adam Lamb
as Bartender
Juan Alfonso
as Mel Szeriank
Christian Ford
as Lance Legweak
Ron Gilbert
as Spencer
Jerry Lambert
as Dr. Martins
Jamie Denbo
as Doctor Hillary Bergner
Luis Moncada
as Tito Ruis
Joe Keyes
as Dino Ciprioni
Skyler Yates
as Lacey Jeffords
Amanda Lund
as Bernice
Christina Brown
as Sexy Robot
Bunnie Rivera
as Judy Forewoman
Kelvin Brown
as Greg Gerg
Bo Kane
as John Lux
Danny Araujo
as Officer Jellison
Ingo Neuhaus
as Alfonso (Guard)
Perry L. Brown
as Judge Marinovich
Allen Evangelista
as Savant AKA Corey Park
Kelly Keaton
as Melissa
Neil Campbell
as Ian Britches
Kirk Bovill
as Collin Haimes
Vince Duvall
as Sid Wells
Brendan Norman
as Young Collin Haimes
Peter Hulne
as Nate Dexter
Billy Merritt
as Wayne Tercelle
Gil Glasgow
as Lengarry Len Ross
Karen McClain
as Ann Lurks
Vince Cefalu
as Antonio
Norma Michaels
as Mildred Lench
Bill Watterson
as Sinister Convict
Algerita Wynn Lewis
as Judy-Jill Lenda
Karen Lew
as Margo
Tim Perez
as Tattooed Con
Spencer Marcus
as Muscular Con
Andy Forrest
as Sergeant Elmore Crawley
Theodore Barnes
as Little Terry
Richard Lee Burch
as Old Mobster
Mary Stein
as Melanie
Miles Platt
as Young Jake
View All

Discussion Forum

Discuss Brooklyn Nine-Nine on our TV talk forum!